SHOP the region's most trusted marketplace - over 10 acres with everything for your home!

Dates / Hours / Order Tickets

Show Dates & Times:

  • Friday March 2 10am – 10pm
  • Saturday March 3 10am – 10pm
  • Sunday March 4 10am – 6pm
  • Monday March 5 4pm – 10pm
  • Tuesday March 6 4pm – 10pm
  • Wednesday March 7 4pm – 10pm
  • Thursday March 8 4pm – 10pm
  • Friday March 9 10am – 10pm
  • Saturday March 10 10am – 10pm
  • Sunday March 11 10am – 6pm

Admission

Adults: $10.00

Children Ages 6-12: $4.00

Children under 6: FREE

TICKETS AT THE DOOR:

Adults, $10; children ages 6-12, $4; children under 6, free.
Admission to ALL Features, Stage Presentations and Exhibits included.

Save time and buy your tickets online!

“The most impressive home show ever.”

– Pittsburgh Post-Gazette