Dates / Hours / Order Tickets

Show Dates & Times:

  • Friday March 7 10am - 10pm
  • Saturday March 8 10am - 10pm
  • Sunday March 9 10am - 6pm
  • Monday March 10 4pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday March 11 4pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday March 12 4pm - 10pm
  • Thursday March 13 4pm - 10pm
  • Friday March 14 10am - 10pm
  • Saturday March 15 10am - 10pm
  • Sunday March 16 10am - 6pm

Admission

Adults: $10.00

Children Ages 6-12: $4.00

Children under 6: FREE

TICKETS AT THE DOOR:
Adults, $10; children ages 6-12, $4; children under 6, free.
Admission to ALL Features, Stage Presentations and Exhibits included.

Save time and buy your tickets online!