March 7-16, 2025
Pittsburgh Convention Center
Downtown

  • Tickets & Coupons

Dates & Hours

Friday, March 7 | 10am – 9pm
Saturday, March 8 | 10am – 9pm
Sunday, March 9 | 10am – 6pm
Monday, March 10 | 4pm – 9pm
Tuesday, March 11 | 4pm – 9pm
Wednesday, March 12 |4pm – 9pm
Thursday, March 13 | 4pm – 9pm
Friday, March 14 | 10am – 9pm
Saturday, March 15 | 10am – 9pm
Sunday, March 16 | 10am – 6pm

Admission

Adults | $12.00 at door and $11.00 online
Children Ages 6-12 | $4.00
Children under 6 | FREE

Online Tickets

Save time, buy your tickets online!

Coupon / Newsletter Sign-Up

Please fill out the form below to sign up for our newsletter and we'll email you a printable coupon for the next show!

Spring Coupon / Newsletter Sign-Up